Information Portal
*Community*
Men's Sheds Guidelines contact data
Men’s Sheds are safe and practical places for men to meet, make social connections and actively participate in their local communities.
The Victorian Government believes that Men’s Sheds should reflect the rich diversity of Victoria’s communities and the men within those communities.
We understand that each Men’s Shed will be based on the unique characteristics of its local community. A Men’s Shed is defined by the way it engages men in activities, increases community participation and improves the health and wellbeing of men.

Sheet 1 (Sheet1)

Men's sheds connections teams by local government area - June 2013
DHS Division DHS Area Local Government Area Local Contact Name Local Contact Email Local Contact Telephone
EAST Outer East Yarra Ranges, Knox, Maroondah Leigh Garde leigh.garde@dhs.vic.gov.au 9843 6178
EAST Inner East Manningham, Whitehorse, Monash, Boroondara
EAST Goulburn Greater Shepparton, Strathbogie, Moira, Mitchell, Murrindindi Ros Nam ros.nam@dhs.vic.gov.au 5761 1252
EAST Ovens Murray Wodonga, Indigo, Towong, Wangaratta, Benalla, Mansfield, Alpine Erin Styles erin.m.styles@dhs.vic.gov.au 5722 0547
NORTH Loddon Loddon, Greater Bendigo, Campaspe, Macedon Ranges, Mount Alexander, Central Goldfields Neale Chandler Neale.chandler@dhs.vic.gov.au 5434 5786
NORTH Mallee Mildura, Swan Hill, Buloke, Gannawarra
NORTH Hume/Moreland Hume, Moreland Kathryn Johnson Kathryn.johnson@dhs.vic.gov.au 9412 2601
NORTH North East Nillumbick, Banyule, Yarra, Darebin, Whittlesea
SOUTH Outer Gippsland Wellington, East Gippsland Robyn Browne robyn.browne@dhs.vic.gov.au 5150 4554
SOUTH Inner Gippsland Latrobe, Baw Baw, South Gippsland, Bass Coast Julia Lambert Julia.lambert@dhs.vic.gov.au 5177 2644
SOUTH Southern Melbourne Casey, Cardinia, Greater Dandenong Rachel House rachel.house@dhs.vic.gov.au 8765 7330
SOUTH Bayside Peninsula Frankston, Mornington Peninsula, Kingston, Bayside, Glen Eira, Stonnington, Port Philip Di Mossenton-Brown di.mossenton-brown@dhs.vic.gov.au 8585 6119
WEST Barwon Geelong, Surf Coast, Queenscliff, Colac-Ottway Kirsten George Kirsten.george@dhs.vic.gov.au 5226 4461
WEST Western District Warrnambool, Moyne, Glenelg, Southern Grampians, Northern Grampians, Horsham, West Wimmera, Yarramback, Hindmarsh, ,Corangamite, Gerardine Christou gerardine.christou@dhs.vic.gov.au 5333 6669
WEST Central Highlands Ararat, Pyrenees, Ballarat, Hepburn, Mooralbool, Golden Plains Greg McIntosh greg.mcintosh@dhs.vic.gov.au 5333 6223
WEST Brimbank/Melton Brimbank, Melton Helga Jennings helga.jennings@dhs.vic.gov.au 9275 7049
WEST Western Melbourne Melbourne, Maribyrnong, Wyndham, ,Hobsons Bay, Moonee Valley Carolyn Waldie Carolyn.waldie@dhs.vic.gov.au 9275 7400

 

** Note : This website is not related to the State of Victoria, Australia.
*** Note : Data is collected from different departments and is made available to you in a presentable format

Disclaimer: The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The information is provided by GeneralConnection.com and while we endeavour to keep the information up to date and correct, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information, products, services, or related graphics contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk. In no event will we be liable for any loss or damage including without limitation, indirect or consequential loss or damage, or any loss or damage whatsoever arising from loss of data or profits arising out of, or in connection with, the use of this website. Through this website you are able to link to other websites which are not under the control of GeneralConnection.com. We have no control over the nature, content and availability of those sites. The inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply a recommendation or endorse the views expressed within them. Every effort is made to keep the website up and running smoothly. However, GeneralConnection.com takes no responsibility for, and will not be liable for, the website being temporarily unavailable due to technical issues beyond our control. 'GeneralConnection.com' refers not only the website, but also its owners and any/all person(s) associated with this web site.
© 2013 www.GeneralConnection.com. All rights reserved.